en-USbr-FR

Bar Association

Wilton Rancheria Bar Association

The Wilton Rancheria Bar Association is established in 10 WRC § 3-101. The Bar Association of Wilton Rancheria is open to any person who is an attorney at law, is admitted to the bar of any state, and is a member in good standing of such bar. Once admitted these members shall be designated attorney members. Persons admitted to practice law in the Wilton Rancheria Courts are a part of the judicial system. All individuals who are licensed to practice before the Wilton Rancheria Courts are expected to uphold the standards of professional conduct for all the jurisdictions in which they are licensed as well as the standards of professional conduct established in this rule.

To request membership to the Wilton Rancheria Bar Association, please complete and submit the Application Form to the Clerk of the Court at TribalCourtInfo@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov. All applicants must pass the Wilton Rancheria Bar Exam, an open book examination, by a score of ninety percent (90%) or better to be admitted to the Wilton Rancheria Bar Association. Following successful completion of the Wilton Rancheria Bar Exam, the applicant must take the Oath of Admission before the Clerk of the Court and pay the Bar Application fee of $75. Please note, this fee is automatically waived for all Wilton Rancheria members.


Wilton Bar Association Roster

Bar # Name Phone Email Attorney or Advocate State and Bar #
WBA-2022-001 Spencer Hodson 916.990.4307 hodsonspencer@gmail.com Attorney CA - 334301
WBA-2022-002 James Falcone 916.442.4204 jfalcone@jfalconelaw.com Attorney CA - 131235
WBA-2022-003 Kia Murdoch 916.978.0960 x 302 kmurdoch@calindian.org Attorney CA - 336107
WBA-2022-005 Jay Petersen 916.978.0960 x 303 jpetersen@calindian.org Attorney CA - 111130; ND - 03683
WBA-2023-002 Wyatt Williams 602.262.5788 wwilliams@lewisroca.com Attorney AZ - 038047
WBA-2023-003 Laura Pedicini 916.999.1238 lpedicini@calindian.org Attorney CA - 200934
WBA-2023-004 Scott Wilson 916.234.9011 scott@pepperwilson.com Attorney CA - 73187
WBA-2023-006 Joshua Henderson 415.796.5444 joshua.henderson@jacksonlewis.com Attorney CA - 197435; IL-6237292
WBA-2023-010 Shaneeda Jaffer 628.600.2250 sjaffer@beneschlaw.com Attorney CA - 253449
WBA-2023-011 Natalie Cuadros 628.600.2250 ncuadros@beneschlaw.com Attorney CA - 326368
WBA-2023-012 Sheila Carroll 916-488-5388 scarroll@thecarrollfirm.com Attorney CA - 142764
WBA-2024-001 Luke Dowling 415-597-7200 ldowling@msh.law Attorney CA-328014
NV-16524