Chairpersons

Jesus Tarango

Chairman
  jtarango@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

Raquel Williams

Vice-Chairwoman
  rwilliams@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

Tribal Council Members

Cammeron Hodson

Tribal Council Spokesperson
  chodson@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

Mark Andrews

Tribal Council Member
  mandrews@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

Antonio Ruiz

Tribal Council Member
  aruiz@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

Donald Brown

Tribal Council Member
  dbrownjr@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

Kevin Singh

Tribal Council Member
  ksingh@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

Jay Williams

Tribal Council Member
  jwilliams@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov