Wilton Rancheria Staff

David Andrews

Facilities & Maintenance Supervisor
  dandrews@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

Billy Ayala

Lead Facility Maintenance Technician
  bayala@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

Matt DeJong

Health Program Coordinator
  mdejong@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

Monina Francisco

Full Charge Bookkeeper
  mfrancisco@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

Cindy Jinzo

Driver
  cjinzo@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

Mariah Sangmaster

Office Technician
  msangmaster@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

Robin Sangmaster

Enrollment Officer
  rsangmaster@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

Elena Tarango

Executive Director of Health
  etarango@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

Reina L. Tarango

PRC Referral Manager
  rtarango@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

Kennedy Xiong

Executive Director of Finance
  kxiong@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

Dahlton Brown

Executive Director of Administration
  dbrown@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

Chris Franklin

Economic Development
  cfranklin@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

Nia Gregory

Executive Director of Education
  ngregory@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

Maraia Gonelevu

Health & Safety Manager/Elder Program Coordinator
  mgonelevu@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

Lisa Lopez

Office Manager
  llopez@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

Alicia Valles

Office Technician
  avalles@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov