Wilton Rancheria Staff

Adiyama Lecanadau

Health Referral Assistant

Anthony Wilson

Cultural Educator

Billy Ayala

Lead Facilities Maintenance Technician

Cassie Dowdle

NAGPRA Assistant

Celeste Osife

Education Program Manager

Cheryl Douglas

Executive Director of ICW

Christine Williams

Chief Judge

Chris Franklin

Chief Operating Officer

Cindy Jinzo


Cristina Lopez

Health Referral Assistant

Elena Tarango

Executive Director of Health

Herbert Griffin

Exec Director of Cultural Preservation

Jesus Tarango


Julian Escobedo

Tribal Cultural Monitor

Kennedy Xiong

Executive Director of Finance

Kong Thao

Technology Manager

Maraia Gonelevu

Health Safety Manager

Mariah Sangmaster

Enrollment Officer

Matthew DeJong

Program Coordinator

Monina M. Francisco

Accountant III

Rachael Daniels

Members Services Manager

Raquel Sapigao

Human Resource Manager

Raquel Williams


Rebekah Pankiw

Executive Assistant

Reina Tarango

PRC Manager

Samantha Cypret

Chief of Staff

Saray Mejia

Tribal Government Admin Assistant

Steven Hutchason

Tribal Historic Preservation Officer

Tacante Thomas

Tribal Cultural Monitor

Tania Moore

Program Coordinator

Venesa Kremer

Cultural Resource Assistant

Joshua Martinez

Executive Director of Education

Jackson Lee

Information Technology Support Specialist

Precious Steele

Front Office Assistant

Isabel Torres

Victims Services Victim Advocate

Chue Lee

Human Resource Generalist

Shiv Kumar


Christina Toganara

Member Services Coordinator

Irene Mohammed

Health Referral Assistant

Macy Melin

Program Coordinator