Gaming Authority Board of Directors

Cammeron Hodson

President
  chodson@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

Antonio Ruiz

Treasurer
  aruiz@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

Raymond Hitchcock

Secretary
  rhitchcock@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

Robert Valdez

Director
  rvaldez@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

Mark Andrews

Director
  mandrews@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

Donald Brown

Director
  dbrownjr@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

Tonya Caldwell

Director
  tcaldwell@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

Kevin Singh

Director
  ksingh@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

Jay Williams

Director
  jwilliams@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

Vision Statement

Protecting Wilton Rancheria’s assets, reputation, and culture for its citizens and employees while building economic sustainability and prosperity for generations to come.

Mission Statement

“The Wilton Rancheria Gaming Authority is an independent autonomous board of the Wilton Rancheria Tribe, who serves our Tribal Citizens, employees, patrons, vendors, and our local community, by protecting and strengthening our business ventures through financial oversight, management review, operational analysis, and client satisfaction. The Authority utilizes our qualified Tribal Citizens exhibiting strong leadership, integrity, and unique expertise to create ever-expanding assets that generate renewable wealth and self-sufficiency to sustain our business ventures, Tribe, and all whom we serve.”

Current Status

The Gaming Authority is currently actively advancing Phase 2 objectives by overseeing both the financing and construction of each phase, all the while supervising the operation of Sky River Casino. For additional information, please contact: gamingauthoritystaff@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

Brenna Baek

Executive Assistant
  bbaek@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov