Chairpersons

Raymond Hitchcock

Chair
  rhitchcock@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

Cammeron Hodson

Vice-Chair
  chodson@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

Tribal Council Members

Tonya Caldwell

Tribal Council Spokesperson
  916-897-0078
  tcaldwell@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

David Andrews

Tribal Council Vice Spokesperson
  916-799-1269
  dandrews@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

Mark Andrews

Tribal Council Member
  
  mandrews@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

Jesus Tarango

Tribal Council Member
  
  jtarango@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

Elizabeth Singh

Tribal Council Member
  916-730-7218
  esingh@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

Annette Williams

Tribal Council Member
  916-897-0025
  awilliams@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

Joseph Rangel

Tribal Council Member
  916-897-7077
  jrangel@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov