Wilton Rancheria Staff

Imogene Espinoza

Elders Assistance Director/Social Services Assistant
  iespinoza@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

Kennedy Xiong

Fisical Officer
  kxiong@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

Elena Tarango

Executive Director of Health
  etarango@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

Steven Hutchason

Executive Director of Environmental Resources
  shutchason@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

Antonio Ruiz

Cultural Resources Officer
  aruiz@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

Bob Terry

Executive Director of Housing
  bterry@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

Melissa Leal

Executive Director of Education
  mleal@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

Vanessa Pady

ICWA/Social Services
  vpady@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

Raquel Williams

Health Wellness Coordinator
  rwilliams@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

Monica Martinez

PRC Specialist
  mmartinez@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

Robin Sangmaster

Interim Enrollment Officer
  rsangmaster@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

Alicia Valles

Office Assistant
  avalles@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

Brandy Reissig

Administrative Assistant
  breissig@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

Bryanna Olvera

Receptionist
  bolvera@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

Cindy Jinzo

Van Driver
  cjinzo@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

Jimmy Goodwin

Janitor
  jgoodwin@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

Mariah Sangmaster

Libriary Assistant
  msangmaster@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov

William Ayala

Van Driver
  wayala@wiltonrancheria-nsn.gov